The Executive Committee

2015-2016 Officers and Committee Chairs

Full bios are available on the Members Only site. Click HERE to log in. 

Chair: Kay Dutram, MS, RDN, LD
 Janelle Peralez, MPH, RDN
Past-Chair: Lauren Melnick, MS, RD, LD
Treasurer: Jessy Barron, MS, RD, LD
Tatyana El-Kour, MS, RDN, FAND
Nominating Committee Chair: Alice Lenihan, MPH, RD, LDN
HOD Delegate: Shannon Robson, PhD, MPH, RD
Advisor: José Wendel, MS, RD, CDN
Associate Newsletter Editor: Kathleen Cullinen, PhD, RD
Awards Committee Chair: 
Brittney Sly, MPH, RDN
Membership Committee Chair: Kayla Fitzgerald, BS
Newsletter Editor: Brigette Grimes, MS, RD
Policy and Advocacy Leader: Judy Klavens-Giunta, RDN
Student Committee Chair: Alicia Hammond Grove
Collaborations and Partnerships Coordinator: Jody Vogelzang, PhD, RDN, LD, FAND
Electronic Communications Coordinator: 
Marielle Counts, RD
Website Editor:
 Jocceline Hernandez, MS, RD 
DPG Relations Manager: Mya Wilson, MPH, MBA

Are you a PHCNPG member? Interested in joining a committee? Contact for more information.

Page Updated: June 14, 2016

The Public Health/Community Nutrition Practice Group (PHCNPG) may provide links to third-party websites. The PHCNPG is not responsible for the content of linked third-party sites, sites framed within the PHCNPG site, or third-party sites provided as search results. Your use of third-party websites is at your own risk and subject to the terms and conditions of use for such sites.  Logos for products, services, or treatments shown on the PHCNPG website does not indicate group endorsement.