Welcome to the Public Health/Community Nutrition Practice Group (PHCNPG) Website

 

The Summer 2016 Issues of The Digest and The Student Digest are Now Available! Click HERE to log in and view current and past issues of The Digest.


Visit our Webinars page to view the recordings, download the webinar slides!

 
New! The Sustainable Plate: Reflections of a Dietary Guidelines Advisory Committee Member
 Presenter: Robin Aufdenkampe, MS, RD, CD

Time: 3pm EST/2pm CT/ 1pm MT /12pm PST
Approved for  1 CPE from Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics

Welcome to the Public Health/Community Nutrition Practice Group's (PHCNPG) website. Use the pull-down tabs at the top of your screen to navigate sections of the website.


PHCNPG asked our members, "What's your favorite membership benefit?" Click on the video below to see what our members are saying about the PHCNPG...

 


Attention PHCNPG Members: The Members Only site features the PHCNPG member directory, The Digest quarterly newsletter, and other information for members. Members must log in to view these features. Click HERE to log in. 

Not a PHCNPG member? If you are visiting our website and like what you see, please consider joining...there are numerous benefits! Click HERE for a description of our member benefits.




 



Page Updated: August 3, 2016   



The Public Health/Community Nutrition Practice Group (PHCNPG) may provide links to third-party websites. The PHCNPG is not responsible for the content of linked third-party sites, sites framed within the PHCNPG site, or third-party sites provided as search results. Your use of third-party websites is at your own risk and subject to the terms and conditions of use for such sites.  Logos for products, services, or treatments shown on the PHCNPG website does not indicate group endorsement.